INDEPENDENT LIVING CENTER OF SOUTHEAST MISSOURI

Toll Free Phone Number:  888-890-2333

Local Phone Number:  573-686-2333

TTY Phone Number:  573-776-1178

511 Cedar Street

Poplar Bluff, MO 63901


Home Newsletter Calendar Four Core Services Board & Employee Directory Program Flyers   We have a Facebook Page
Consumer Directed Services In-Home Services Arthritis Calendar Arthritis Group Telecom Access Program Employment Network Program WOODS Email us: info@ilcsemo.org

ILCSEMO Board of Directors

Dickie Scott:  President

Deanna Whitaker:  Vice President

Patricia Scott:  Treasurer

Revia Wade:  Secretary

Sheldon Tyler:  Member

Amantha Tyler:  Member

 

 

 

 

ILCSEMO Staff

NOTE: If an email address is available, be sure to add the "@ilcsemo.org" to the end of the staff members name for it to work properly...

Staff Member E-Mail @ilcsemo.org Position
Jennifer Brown jenniferbrown@ilcsemo.org Executive Director
Darlene Hower darlenehower@ilcsemo.org Accounts Payable Manager
Robert Thompson robthompson@ilcsemo.org Database Administrator/IT Tech
Cynthia Morton cindymorton@ilcsemo.org Human Resources Manager
Jennifer Owens jennifertinker@ilcsemo.org Receptionist/Human Resources Assistant
Lisa Holmes lisaholmes@ilcsemo.org CDS and In-Home Services Director
Lisa Ann Williams lisawilliams@ilcsemo.org CDS Secretary
Ericka Tomlinson erickatomlinson@ilcsemo.org CDS and In-Home Services Assistant Manager
Jessica West jessicawest@ilcsemo.org In-Home Services Secretary
Cheri Samples cherisamples@ilcsemo.org In-Home Office Support
Sandra Calder sandracalder@ilcsemo.org Registered Nurse
Monica Rogers monicarogers@ilcsemo.org LPN
Debbie Huggins debbiehuggins@ilcsemo.org LPN
Tiffany Harris tiffanyharris@ilcsemo.org LPN
Julie Kearbey juliekearbey@ilcsemo.org In-Home Scheduler
Erica LaTrasse ericalatrasse@ilcsemo.org CDS Case Manager
Brandy Kearbey brandykearbey@ilcsemo.org CDS Case Manager
Leslie Sifford lesliesifford@ilcsemo.org CDS Case Manager
Amanda Winder amandawinder@ilcsemo.org CDS Case Manager
Tracy Huff tracyhuff@ilcsemo.org CDS Case Manager
Leslie Andrews leslieandrews@ilcsemo.org CDS Case Manager
    CDS Case Manager
    CDS Case Manager
Lousinda McCombs lousindamccombs@ilcsemo.org CDS/In-Home Services File Clerk
Cassie Dusza cassiedusza@ilcsemo.org Payroll Director
Kathy Montgomery kathymontgomery@ilcsemo.org Payroll
Dorris McComb dorrismccomb@ilcsemo.org Payroll
Bonnie Aldridge bonniealdridge@ilcsemo.org Payroll
Chrissy Smith chrissysmith@ilcsemo.org Payroll Assistant Director
Debbie Bell debbietriplett@ilcsemo.org IL Program/Community Education Director
Ramona McNew ramonabettuo@ilcsemo.org IL Program Secretary/Drivers Education
Suzann McKnight suzannmcknight@ilcsemo.org Arthritis Program Coordinator
Kim Thomas kimthomas@ilcsemo.org IL Specialist (Vision/Hearing)
Tonya Winters tonyawinters@ilcsemo.org IL Specialist (Equipment)
Kathie Kearbey kathiekearbey@ilcsemo.org IL Specialist (Vocational)
Brittany Cobb brittanycobb@ilcsemo.org IL Specialist (Transition)
Linda Caldwell   Full Time Attendant
     
     
 

ILCSEMO Volunteers

Jamie Clark